Cedar Falls Community Credit Union Elects Officers

Cedar Falls, Iowa – Members of Cedar Falls Community Credit Union held their 61st Annual Meeting Tuesday, March 19th, electing their board of directors.  

Board members Irvin Tiller, Sheila Kittleson, Becky Riehm, and Gordie Sorensen were all re-elected to serve on the board of directors for another three-year term. 

After adjourning from the Annual Meeting, directors held an organizational meeting electing officers. Bruce Sorenson will continue as Chairman, Frank Miller as Vice Chairman, M.A. Reifsteck will serve as the Secretary, Sheila Kittleson as the Chief Financial Officer, Irv Tiller will serve as Audit Committee Chairman, Fred Ritchie will serve as the Credit Committee Chair, and Scott Hagberg will serve as the Associate Director. Other Board Members include:  Meghan Sullivan, James Sealman, Larry Bockes, Becky Riehm, and Gordie Sorenson.   

Cedar Falls Community Credit Union is a $125 Million credit union which was chartered in 1958 as a member-owned financial co-operative serving a local machinists union. Membership has been extended to other groups of employees over the years until 1982 when the credit union received a community charter. The current field of membership includes individuals who live or work in 20 Iowa counties: Allamakee, Benton, Black Hawk, Bremer, Buchanan, Butler, Chickasaw, Clayton, Delaware, Grundy, Fayette, Floyd, Franklin, Hardin, Howard, Linn, Marshall, Mitchell, Tama and Winneshiek.

For more information about Cedar Falls Community Credit Union visit www.cfccu.org.  

# # #

» Return

Our family of companies and partners:

Iowa Credit Union League
7745 Office Plaza Dr. North, Suite 170
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Privacy Policy
© Copyright 2019