DuTrac Hosts 74th and First Virtual Annual Meeting

DUBUQUE, Iowa - DuTrac Community Credit Union hosted its 74th and first virtual Annual Meeting on Monday, October 12th from the Asbury Office location in Dubuque. Using Zoom and the internet to broadcast both live and pre-recorded sessions to the approximately 45 members in attendance. 

Kevin Mueller and Michael Ready were both re-elected to one, 3-year term. Harlan Pedretti was elected to a one, 3-year term.

At the annual board reorganization meeting the following officers were elected: David Eggers, chairman; Daniel Deutmeyer, vice chairman; John Vail, chief financial officer and treasurer; and Susan Kern, secretary.  

Harlan Pedretti was appointed credit committee chair and will serve with Daniel Deutmeyer, David Eggers, Kevin Mueller, John Vail and Ronald Kinsella (Sr. Vice President of Lending). Nicholas Specht was appointed audit committee chair and will serve with Scott Neyens, Michael Ready and Crenna Brumwell (Associate Board Member). Susan Kern was appointed nominating committee chair and will serve with John Vail, David Eggers, Crenna Brumwell (Associate Board Member), and Michael Ready (Associate Director Liaison).


DuTrac Community Credit Union, headquartered in Dubuque, Iowa is a $841 million, full-service cooperative financial institution owned by and serving more than 48 thousand members out of thirteen branches in the Tri-State region.  DuTrac.org


» Return

Our family of companies and strategic partners:

Iowa Credit Union League
7745 Office Plaza Dr. North, Suite 170
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Privacy Policy
© Copyright 2021