Black Hawk Chapter of Credit Unions Officers Elected

Black Hawk Chapter of Credit Unions Officers Elected

Waterloo, Iowa: At their regular meeting held April 23rd, 2019, the Black Hawk Chapter of Credit Unions held an election for the board positions of Vice President and Secretary. Emily Hacker, incumbent for the Vice President seat was re-elected, as well as Michelle Damme, incumbent for Secretary.

The 2019-2020 Black Hawk Chapter of Credit Union Officers are Matt Loesche, President; Emily Hacker, Vice President; Courtney Chesmore, Treasurer; and Michelle Damme, Secretary. 

Matt Loesche is the current VP, Regional Branch Services for Dupaco Community Credit Union.  Matt has served as a Chapter officer since 2015.

Emily Hacker is a current Branch Manager at Veridian Credit Union in Cedar Falls. Emily has been with Veridian Credit Union for 9 years. This will be her second term serving as Chapter Vice President.

Newly appointed, Courtney Chesmore, took over as Chapter Treasurer mid-session when the elected treasurer, Mindy Gilroy resigned. Courtney is a consumer loan officer at Cedar Falls Community Credit Union, and has been with CFCCU for 2 years

Michelle Damme is a Member Service Representative with Dupaco Community Credit Union in Waterloo and will be serving her third term as secretary.

» Return

Our family of companies and partners:

Iowa Credit Union League
7745 Office Plaza Dr. North, Suite 170
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Privacy Policy
© Copyright 2019