Alliant Credit Union Announces Election Results

Dubuque, IA -- Mike Moroney, President & CEO of Alliant Credit Union, announced Sunday at the 86th Annual Meeting the results from the board elections. The Nomination Committee accepted names of nominees through January 15th, 2019, for the board election. Absentee ballots were available at all ACU offices beginning February 7, 2019 through March 8, 2019. There were seven candidates for four board positions all for a three-year term.

Alliant Credit Union welcomes four returning board members; Mark Arthofer, Vince Copeland, Becky Jenkins and Vince Schuster. Mark is the owner of Skyline Construction and has been a loyal member of ACU for 55 years. Vince Copeland represents the Burlington community and is retired from Champion Spark Plug/Federal Mogul. He has been a member of the credit union for 40 years. Becky Jenkins has served on the ACU board for the past seven years and is currently serving as Board Secretary. She recently started as an Accountant with Executive Management. Vince Schuster has been a loyal member for 62 years. Prior to retirement, Vince served as the Director of Engineering at Interstate Power Company for 41 years. Congratulations to our four board members and thank you to everyone that ran.

Board Members for Alliant Credit Union are as follows: Mark Arthofer, Vince Copeland, Jeff Eddy, Sandy Even, Shelley Fitzgerald, Becky Jenkins, Joe Kubesheski, Kathy Miller, Mike Moroney, Jack Schumacher and Vince Schuster.

Alliant Credit Union, is an award winning, full-service, financial institution, with offices located at 1200 Associates Drive, 1402 White Street and 250 Mercy Drive, all in Dubuque and 1305 1st Ave SE and 200 First St. in Cedar Rapids.  3001 Sylvania Drive in Burlington and 4902 N Biltmore Lane, suite 50 in Madison, WI. For more information, visit or call 563-585-3737, 800-928-4328.  NCUA insured.


» Return

Our family of companies and partners:

Iowa Credit Union League
7745 Office Plaza Dr. North, Suite 170
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Privacy Policy
© Copyright 2020