UICCU Elects Board Officers

Members of University of Iowa Community Credit Union elected Laurel Day, Loras Neuroth and Mark Rolinger to the Board of Directors at the 79th annual meeting on Tuesday, April 17.

The 2018 Board of Directors were sworn-in during the organizational Board meeting.  The Board elected Sarah Fisher Gardial, Chairperson; Jeff Disterhoft, President; Dean Borg, Vice-Chairperson; Andre Perry, Chief Financial Officer and Laurel Day, Secretary. Lynsey Engels, Tom Lepic, Marc Moen, Fred Mims, and Dave Wright also serve on the Board of Directors.

UICCU is a member owned financial cooperative with 17 office locations. Since being organized in 1938, UICCU has grown to be the largest credit union in Iowa with over $4.9 billion in assets and 175,000 members. Membership is open to anyone living or working in Iowa and four counties in Illinois. You can also join if you are a University of Iowa student, staff, or alumni; or a direct relative of a current member.

» Return

Our family of companies and partners:

Iowa Credit Union League
7745 Office Plaza Dr. North, Suite 170
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Privacy Policy
© Copyright 2019