Meet the 2017 Iowa Credit Union League Convention Crashers


The Iowa Credit Union League is excited to announce that 21 emerging leaders, double the number of prior years, will be crashing Convention in Des Moines, September 13-15. With a record number of applicants, ICUL is honored to offer this opportunity for learning and leadership development to our emerging leaders and Convention attendees.

Crashers will participate in the Emerging Leaders Community Impact Project, engage in Crash specific sessions with influential credit union leaders, in addition to all the events available at Convention. 

In 2011, ICUL launched the Crash program in an effort to diversify Convention participation and allow emerging leaders more opportunities for growth. This year the total number of Convention Crashers will reach nearly 100 since the program began. 

Congratulations to the 2017 Crashers!  

Nikki Kroeger, 1st Gateway Credit Union
Jeff Holschuh, Advantage Credit Union
Natasha Furnish, Affinity Credit Union
Brandon Scheitlin, Alliant Credit Union
Meara Loewen, Ascentra Credit Union
Brittany Vahle, Casebine Community Credit Union
Toni Collins, Collins Community Credit Union
Cassie Noble, Community 1st Credit Union
Kasey Vogel, Community Choice Credit Union
Breezie Saldana, Des Moines Metro Community Credit Union
MacKenzie Damm, Dupaco Community Credit Union
Abbie  Cross, Financial Plus Credit Union
Danielle Boosinger, First Class Community Credit Union
Kaitlyn Meyer, Members Community Credit Union 
Regan Roling, Metco Credit Union
Josh Madison, Nishna Valley Credit Union
Kimberly Woodward, Peoples Credit Union
Chris Wood, Premier Credit Union
Dylan Waugh, Serve Credit Union
Lorna Kohn, Telco Triad Community Credit Union
Sylvia Hanson, Veridian Credit Union

» Return

Our family of companies and partners:

Iowa Credit Union League
7745 Office Plaza Dr. North, Suite 170
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Privacy Policy
© Copyright 2018